Choose what happens to a quest's tasks when deleting it
When deleting a quest, make clear what happens to its tasks and offer to move them to another quest, keep them without a quest, or delete them.
Status: Completed
When deleting a quest, make clear what happens to its tasks and offer to move them to another quest, keep them without a quest, or delete them.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.